TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR CLIENTS:


January 24th, Karina Godoy
Liz and her team helped us with the purchase of our home on the East Bench in Ogden. She was wonderful to work with we are first time home buyers and were quickly overwhelmed with all the information and process of home shopping. Thanks to Liz we got all the answers we needed and were informed of many more we couldn’t even imagine. She takes the time to listen to your needs and really puts a true effort in getting what you want. I feel really blessed having her help us with this huge transaction.

January 22nd, Tom & Allyson Bright
To those looking to sell their home or purchase a new home, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND My Utah Agents. Liz helped us sell our home in 2018, it sold fast and for more than we expected. Liz is a highly skilled negotiator who works very hard for her clients. We recently used Liz and her team to purchase our new home, and once again she negotiated an amazing deal. We would truly like to THANK Liz and her team for all of their hard work on our behalf. We would especially like to Thank our new friend Juergen for bending over backwards and going the extra mile to show us homes and accommodating our crazy schedule.. We are forever grateful to all of you. Thanks again for everything!

January 20th, Jacob Williams
We had the great privilege of working with Shannon and Denise throughout the home buying and selling process. Denise was great and very flexible with our schedule when we wanted to go see a house. She made sure that houses we saw fit our needs and even many of our wants. Both Denise and Shannon had very good advice on what to do to for showings and how to get the most out of our previous house and what to ask for when purchasing our new house. Due to their great guidance, we were able to get multiple offers and sell/buy quickly. Highly recommended.

January 15th, Julie Norseth
Working with Liz and her team was the easiest thing we've ever done! Her knowledge and genuine concern for her clients is evident from the first time you meet her. We were struck with her progressive and cutting edge strategies for selling. Looking at homes and making offers was no different. Her team was totally invested in us and our desires and took the process serious while making it fun. Though we hope to be in our new home for a long time, I'm already looking forward to when we can use Liz again!

January 15th, Randy Stieb
I was referred to Liz after a forgettable experience with another realtor. She came in and reassured us that she would sell our house. She made some subtle suggestions in the appearance of our home and made it look like a model. Her and her team answered all the questions I could throw at them and alleviated a lot of the stress of selling a home when there were short timelines involved. She got our house sold and we were even able to close a couple days earlier than originally projected. Liz, Amanda, and Kara were great throughout the whole process and kept me informed every step of the way.

December 15th, Tommy Milne
Denise Adkins was extremely helpful ,professional and patient. Denise happily showed me properties until i found the house and location for me. She walked me through the entire process from my first showing to closing to handing me the keys to my new home. Who knew buying a home could be so easy? Thank you Denise Adkins!

November 24th, Caress Bartlett
Shannon,Denise, Bryce and their team are so personable! So much of what they do seems to come easy to them. They take the time to be in constant contact and touch base about every step in the process and for our first time selling AND buying, that was a must and very comforting. Big thank you! And If you are selling, Definitely recommend getting My Utah Agents to hook you up! You have no idea how much of a difference it makes and how much faster you sell! Thanks guys!

November 22nd, Jodie Smith
Denise McCall is an absolute dream to have as a real estate agent. She is extremely professional, but also makes you feel like you are the most important person she is working with. She really listens to what you want/need in a home and pays attention to every detail. I feel like she didn't just want to get me a home, but she wanted to help me find the perfect one. She was extremely patient while I took my time sorting through homes. When we found the perfect home for our family, she worked so diligently to help us navigate some difficult circumstances. Because of her dedication, we are now living in our perfect place. Through every step of the process, everyone else we worked with commented how fast, efficient, and easy she is to work with. Everyone was so impressed with her. Even my kids think she is one of the greatest people in the world. She is more than just a realtor to my family because we were more than just clients to Denise. I highly recommend Denise to help you find your perfect place.

November 17th, Stacey Olsen
Shannon and her team are awesome to work with. They were with me every step of the way from advising how to stage and price my home to sell quickly, explaining all the contracts no matter how many questions I had, to contacting the builders of my new home to make sure that project continued as scheduled. She helped me pick out my countertops among other things I wasn’t sure on. She worked with the buyers to coordinate my move out date to match the date my new place would be done; alleviating the stress of having to move out with no place to go. She was there each time I looked at my new construction, when I signed and even the day I received my keys to my new place. Shannon and her team are the best in the business as far as I’m concerned! Always professional, always patient, always with a smile and most importantly always honest!

November 14th, Cory McCree
Shannon and her Team are the best to have work with. I have sold two homes with her and found my dream country home with her. Shannon and her team keep me busy finding home what I love. They take care of me. they emailed me daily, texted me daily but sometimes they drive me crazy but it all worthy. Shannon is strong, motivation, desire and no matter where she is, she keeps it busy find me a home. What I love about her are her smile, energy, and drive. And I love working with her and her teams. I feel like I’m part of the family. And maybe two more years hopefully the last one get another country home with more lands. Thank you for all you do, looking forward to doing it again.

November 14th, Asher Hewett
Shannon and her whole team are AMAZING. Our home was a very complicated matter and we were under a time crunch. Her and her team did everything possible to make the process as smooth and quick, meeting all of our deadlines and closing right on time. They were always very professional and available for all my needs and concerns. I’m so happy I went with My Utah Agents, if I didn’t this whole thing wouldn’t have been possible. They all pushed hard for us and pulled some serious strings!! Thank you guys so much ! We will definitely continue to use you in our future.

October 22nd, Bethany Gabrielsen
Torie was such a blessing for our first time buying a home! She was so good at explaining things to us, and answering all our questions. She was very responsive to texts, emails, and phone calls, and made sure to communicate to us even if she was just going to be a tiny bit late. The process was very stressful to us, but she always had our back, with good advice, knowledge, and experience. She wasn't afraid to push the sellers' agent or the lender to help us get what we needed when we needed it. We were so comfortable with her throughout the whole experience, and would definitely use her again!


October 16th, Mikhayla Kinch
Torie was our agent, she was great to work with through the process, attention to detail, during the process it was easy and she kept us updated as things moved along fast and easy!! We would highly recommend her!!!

October 6th, Joe
I have so many great things to say about Torie. I was a first time home buyer, with so many noob questions and wild ideas. She was my guide and advocate through the whole process. From buying land to develop, to new homes, or older fixer-uppers... she handled it all. Torie's local knowledge was crucial when dealing with so many potential homes/lots. She never let me down, and constantly checked in with me to see if I needed anything. Even when I had cold feet, or felt overwhelmed by sellers or the process, she was always there to center me, give me realistic expectations, and provide expertise. Torie will be the first call I make if I, or anyone I know, is even considering buying in this area.

September 17th, Joy Taylor
We took our time to find the right house for our family and Torie was supportive and understanding the entire time. She worked hard for us and made the emotional process of homebuying seem easier; we never felt alone or in the dark. She was always available to answer our questions and she kept us updated as the purchase of our home moved forward. We are so very thankful for her and would highly recommend her expertise to anyone.September 15th, Annie Sullivan
Torie was our agent. Fantastic realtor. Paid attention to details. Got information we sought and dealt with difficult sellers/agents. Great at communicating and working around our busy schedules.

September 9th, Jason Buzzard
Shannon was amazing! I was out of country during the whole time during the sale of my house and was super stressed. My wife was alone during the process, but Shannon ensured I was always kept up to date and my wife didn't feel alone during that period. Shannon and her team made the whole process seamless and hassle free. Anyone in the market to sell or buy, I'd recommend Shannon and her team! Thank you so much!

September 1st, Darryl Marsh
Denise was great and helped us understand the process and make good decisions along the way to buying our new home. She was always available and responsive and has a great team behind her as well.

August 15th, Bailee Collier
Torie was so amazing to work with! We worked with her for almost 2 years before we finally got our house. She never gave up on looking even when we had times that we had given up. She was so determined to get us into a house and the day our offer was accepted, I don’t know who cried more! Her or me! She really has become part of our family. Torie is the best!

August 9th, Jay Knight
In the last 7 years I have bought and sold 4 homes all with Shannon's help. She is definitely one of the hardest working and most dedicated people I know. I wouldn't sell or buy a house without Shannon. Her knowledge of the housing market, her feedback on houses I am buying or selling, and her honesty are invaluable. Shannon has become much more than a realtor I've used and I am happy to call her a friend.

July 21st, Heather Braden
Shannon is the best realtor ever! She worked super hard to find us the perfect home that was right for us and to sell our old home. She is very professional, she and her team were always on top of everything whether it was sending us things to sign or answering our million different questions about the process. Her vision and expertise helped us sell our old house fast and for a great price. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent realtor who will get you what you want.

July 15th, Brent Yoh
Torie ensured that I found the right house, right amenities, and right price to fit my needs. I would highly recommend contacting here if you are in the market. I would most certainly work with her and her team again! Thanks Torie!

July 8th, Kayla Green
Denise was excellent at finding our home! She noticed things that we didn't see and recommended ideas for the future! She listened to our wants and needs and made sure we got what we wanted. Denise is extremely nice and easy to talk to and she made sure the both of us were satisfied with our showings and our home. 10/10 would recommend!

June 27th, Beth Knight
"Shannon is a fantastic agent, she is always very helpful and knowledgable in this market. She has a great team that is quick to respond to any questions we had even after our closing."

June 2nd, Marty & Michelle Berlin
Shannon is the best realtor we have ever had. Right from the beginning she came in and gave us suggestions as to what we could do to help sell our home faster. She came in and staged our home and we put it on the market. We listed it on a Wednesday night. Had an Open House on Saturday and by 1 pm had our first offer and by 5 pm had our second. With her exceptional knowledge and experience we had our home sold and under contract within less than a week. Her expertise made selling our home through her a great experience.

May 21st, 2019 Richard & Alice Bensemon
We wholeheartedly in the strongest possible terms recommend Shannon. We met her at an open house 5 years ago and when we called her about a property she had listed she remembered us and every detail about our circumstances. She pays attention to detail and is not only professional, but Real Estate savvy. She also has an outstanding team who cover all the bases. BTW, part of that team is a Mortgage Lender, her husband Bryce. Highly recommend Bryce as well. Shannon responded to every question we asked (stupid or not) immediately, always with courtesy and kindness. In the Real Estate world, you will find none better - top 1%.

May 14th, 2019 Robert & Tammy Wooten
"Shannon is very knowledgable and confident in what she does. She came highly recommended by someone who has used her services several times. I was not disappointed. My home sale closed within 30 days of posting. I couldn't ask for a better outcome!"

April 18th, 2019 Michael & Cindy Robertson
"Shannon Olsen and her team are awesome to work with! We are thankful we found Shannon, who helped us sell our home in less than a week due to her great marketing and professional skills. They were always there for us in every way ,answering questions and finding the perfect new home for us. You will be very happy if you choose Shannon for your realtor!"

April 10th, 2019 John & Adrienne Moore
"Shannon has stepped up to help us once again. You would be hard pressed to find an agent who could top her skills & expertise. She sold our home and helped us on closing the deal on our forever home. Nice going Shannon!"

March 11th, 2019 Craig Spencer
"All I can say, amazing Torie is so nice and understanding, and honest she is always their for you and makes it feel like you are not alone. She always is will to work with you and around you. Torie is the best,"

March 1st, 2019 Cody Tibbits
"Torie Okamura was extremely helpful in buying my first home. The whole process can be overwhelming, but she made it very easy! She was very quick with replies and great at finding answers that were critical during the entire process! It felt like she was always thinking and finding ways to help/benefit me. I would refer her to anyone looking to buy a home!

February 4th, 2019 Laurie Berlin
"I've sold several homes. And it's still an intimidating process. Shannon and her knowledgeable team help you every step of the way. I've also bought a home through them and I received the same service.I would use them again and I would recommend them."

January 24th, 2019 Glenn Williams




January 23rd, 2019 Allen Hightower
"Shannon Olsen and her team are rock stars! There's no one better to have on your side when selling or making what is most likely the biggest purchase of your life in buying or building a new home. Shannon quickly sold my home in January 2018 and then worked with me all year while I looked at many options for a new home. When I was ready to purchase again Shannon was able to help me obtain the home I wanted even though it had multiple bidders. Her knowledge and skill ultimately landed me the home i was after and i can't thank her and her team enough for their expert service throughout the year."

November 12th, 2018 Adam and Jennifer Moore
"Shannon and her team treated us like family through the entire home transition. From the comforting start of Shannon going over expectations to the stressful but efficient closing (and beyond), Shannon's team treated us like royalty. We were briefed and comforted every step of the way, which was highly appreciated at this stressful time.

Shannon was very thorough in walking the house with us to recommend where to declutter and clean. She even sent a summary email highlighting what we went over (since I forgot everything about five minutes later).

When it came to listing the house, the professional photographer did an amazing job making the place look spectacular. Thanks to Shannon and her team, we had three offers in a week.

Kacey did a great job helping us find the perfect house for our needs and getting us the price that we needed. She also fought for us to get the house up to speed when it came to the inspection fixes.

The entire team followed through and answered all my random all-times-of-day inquiries throughout the process. The document signing was extremely efficient and Alyssa was on top of sending things over and pinging me via text when they were ready.

I would highly recommend Shannon and her team. If you want the VIP experience and the lowest amount of stress possible, I couldn't think of a better choice."

September 15th 2018 Scott Clawson
"Kacey was so helpful to have on my side. She was very quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns. She very knowledgeable and you can trust that she has your best interest at heart. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a real estate agent."

September 14th 2018 John and Adrienne Moore
"Shannon is the best realtor I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She is on top of every detail, and efficient to the Nth degree. Do not hesitate to enlist Shannon with your real estate needs, you will not be sorry"

September 10th 2018 Zack and Lindsey Berlin
"Shannon made the process of buying a new home and selling our current home so seamless and easy. She was on top of every detail throughout the process to ensure that nothing was overlooked. She truly goes above and beyond for her clients!"

September 6th 2018 John Painter
"Kacey was great. She was very knowledgeable on the process, the area, and how to get the best deal. She negotiated very well with the other agent, convincing me to continue to work for a better deal when I was willing to stop. I strongly recommend her!"

September 4th 2018 Jordan and Tyler Avila
"Torie is absolutely amazing! She helped us find a house that was perfect for us. If we said we didn't like a house or she saw something that wouldn't work for us in the long run she didn't try to push us to put an offer in. She was honest and extremely helpful with any questions we had and walked us through each process step by step until we understood exactly what we were doing. I couldn't have asked for a better person to help us with our home buying experience!"

August 31st 2018 Jeff and Stacey Martin
"Torie was instrumental in helping us to find our Dream Home. She was always trying to get us in as early as possible anytime a listing came up that was interesting to us. She also was there to help us through the rough patches when we actually lost out on a few properties before we found The One. Torie's professionalism and ability to connect with us and the sellers of the property we purchased made the entire process seamless. She has an amazing personality that makes you forget you're actually doing work! The only sad thing is that we only house hunted for approximately a week or so before we found the one that we wanted and we didn't get to hunt with Torie longer--we wound up missing her! I can't say enough good things about her or recommend her highly enough-- she is truly one of the best agents around in the local area!"

August 28th, 2018 Michael and Cindy Robertson
Shannon was fantastic to work with! Her professional and personal approach helped us get under contract to sell our home in under a week after only 1 open house. She very knowledgeable and helped us through every aspect ofthe process. We're highly recommend her!

August 27th, 2018 Amanda Sletten
From the moment we decided on our home Shannon worked her tail off for us and our perfect space. Shannon is a rock star, through and through. She even took care of us while out of town. Thank you a million times we are so happy.

July 31st 2018 Jaime and Dean Larsen:
"Shannon made what to me was a nerve wracking stressful situation, seem easy. I never thought we would pull off the vision I had and she made it happen for our family. I am so glad we trusted her to help with our real estate needs."

April 11th 2018 Jeffrey Martin

"Shannon and Torie are top notch! Shannon sold our home for more that we would have thought possible and Torie worked her tail off and got us our dream home! Their whole team are friendly, great communicators, and excellent at what they do. Highly recommended."

March 31st 2018 Terry Keffeler

"I would like to thank Torie and Team for an excellent first time home buying experience! Torie went above and beyond with her customer support and ensured the best deal possible. As an out of state home buyer, I felt that all qestions and concerns were always answered quickly and accurately. She's very easy to work with and will put in extra effort (regardless of time/day of week) to make sure you're getting the best deal possible. I felt completely informed and comfortable when making decisions, which ultimately led up to finding the house I wanted in the perfect location. I can't thank her and the team enough."

March 13th 2018 Brad Pickett

"I write this from our beautiful new home! Shannon and her team were there for every little question and concern we had and as a first time homebuyer, that really helped us feel at ease with the whole process. We tried other agents before but they didn't even come close to the professionalism and knowledge that this team possesses. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"

February 8th 2018 Jorge Enrique Riffo Vera

"Gran trabajo, hacer real el sueño de los demás ,con la mejor nani la chilena / Great job, make real the dream of others, with the best nani the Chilean" Buyers Agent: Eliana LeDuc

January 31st 2018 Cory McCree

"Shannon is one of the best I have worked with. Her energy, driven, fun and motivation make me find good budget needed for my home. She made it comfortable and put in time to find a good home. I will work with her and her team again. One of best agent and her teams."

January 26th 2018 Brock Berlin

"Working with Shannon was awesome! She kept us in the loop every step of the way and made the process very stress free. She was very proactive in every step and made sure our questions were answered very quickly. She helped us get full price only one day in the market and closed 2 weeks after. Hands down the best realtor there is! Thank you Shannon for all of your hard work"

January 12th 2018 Eric Kelleher

"Shannon was professional, happy, friendly, honest, and all around the best realtor we could've asked for. She's very skilled at what she does and will work her guts out to bring you results. Our home buying experience was so smooth and easy with her I'd refer her to my grandma."

November 27th 2017 Abraham Fitch

"Shannon is absolutely amazing and the information she offers is great. There is no smoking mirrors here, what you see and hear is what you get. Like I said absolutely amazing and I am very greatful for Shannons help in selling my house."

November 8th 2017 Emily Strong Jones

"We had such a great experience with this team! Josh and Shannon did always made us feel like they had our best interest in mind when showing us homes! They always made sure we felt comfortable in the homes and helped us to know all of the good and bad that came with each one! They were personable and very patient with us! We highly recommend them to everyone! Thanks for helping us find a great home!"

October 19th 2017 Alan Bishop

Rated Shannon and My Utah Agents 5 out of 5 stars!

August 14th 2017 Mike Garrick

"Every now and then you cross paths with someone who goes so far above and beyond that they set a precedent that's almost impossible for others to follow. Meet Shannon Olsen @shannonmarie021 of Keller Williams Legacy. Quite possibly the best real estate agent in Utah. If you're in the market, give her(and her awesome team) a call!"

May 3rd 2017 Sally Stambaugh

"Shannon and her entire team with my Utah agents are amazing. Not only are they knowledgeable and professional they are also so fun to work with. You will leave with a great experience and a friend. Thank you so much for helping me with selling/ buying experience. Love you all. Thanks for everything. I would recommend your services to anyone"

February 11th 2017 Karalynne TenEyck

"Had a great experience buying our house! It was fast and easy! Shannon was right on top of everything. Great at explaining what everything was. Such a awesome team. Bryce was great to work with. Josh was great too! Thanks guys. Love my new house."

December 20th 2016 Amy Bechtel Kimball

"Shannon was amazing! She actually listened to what we were looking for, took us serious-really believed we meant what we said. Respected our decisions and wasn't pushy. Then she celebrated with us when we found our perfect home!! She truly made the process EASY!!"

July 2nd 2016 Miriam Storey

"Shannon was on top of everything from the very beginning of our Real Estate relationship. She was knowledgeable, honest, professional, creative, humorous, patient and pro-active. When we decided to take our home off the market for personal reasons, she was understanding and supportive without pressuring us or making us feel guilty. She was respectful of our decision and that was very important to us and a motivating factor to continue to work with her. Months later when we discussed putting it back on the market she was very proactive to give us current information, encouragement and comparables to help us make an informed decision on whether to list again. Our home went under contract quickly and she went above and beyond to make the sale move in a favorable direction for us. We feel like we have made a lifelong friend and would recommend Shannon for any Real Estate dealings!"

May 16th 2016 Sarah Ray Hendrickson

"Shannon and her team did a fantastic job! They saved us from almost loosing our new home. When everyone else told them it couldn't be done they did it any way and saved the day. We will definitely be using them as our super team from now on."

October 30th 2015 Tempest Nicole Lee

"Shannon is the best realtor I've ever had! She is very helpful and has your best interest at heart. When I received an offer on my place, she spent the time (like 50 min on the phone) going over all the details of the contract, in ways that I would understand. She helped make my signing date a date that was convenient with my busy schedule. She always had the time to talk to me with any questions or concerns I had. And she had great tips to help get my place sold! She is fabulous and I appreciate her so much. I highly recommend her!"